Latimer School

Skip to main content

Mobile Menu
More
Español

Staff Directory

 

NAME

 

ROOM #

EMAIL

NAME

 

ROOM #

EMAIL

Office Staff

 

 

Third Grade

 

 

Cisler, Nancy

Principal

Office

ncisler@moreland.org

Potthoff, Keith

14

kpotthoff@moreland.org

Scharer, Heather

Asst. Principal

Office

hscharer@moreland.org

Thorner, Sam

13

sthorner@moreland.org

Noble, Joanne, Admin. Asst.

Office

jnoble@moreland.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade

 

 

Brearley, Chanelle Office Asst.

Office

cbrearley@moreland.org

Grove, Kim

Tsiao, Dawn

18

kgrove@moreland.org

dtsiao@moreland.org

Maria Garcia Community Liaison

Office

mgarcia-jimenez@moreland.org

Bell, Bethany

19

bbell@moreland.org

Long, Kim, FS II

MU

klong@moreland.org

Sixth Grade

 

 

Bernal, Cindy, FS I

MU

cbernal@moreland.org

Hilliard, Cindy

16

chilliard@moreland.org

Grigsby, Jeannie

Media Spec.

Media Center

jgrigsby@moreland.org

Johnson, Wendy

15

wjohnson@moreland.org

Medina, Tony Custodian

Office

tmedina@moreland.org

Seventh Grade

 

 

Rubio, Leonel Custodian

Office

lrubio@moreland.org

Duka, Scott

7

sduka@moreland.org

Extended Day

 

 

Spafford, Jeffrey

17

jspafford@moreland.org

Bateman, Mark,Coordinator

26

mbateman@moreland.org

McLelan, CJ (PE)

22

cmclelan@moreland.org

Munoz, Diana - Activity Leader

26

dmunoz@moreland.org

Intervention Teachers

 

 

Rios, Alejandra - Activity Leader

26

arios@moreland.org

Best, Carol

Res Library

cbest@moreland.org

TK/ Kindergarten

 

 

Schumacher, Julie

Res Library

jschumacher@moreland.org

Grant, Adria (TK)

3

agrant@moreland.org

SDC/Resource Counseling

 

 

Bean, Chris

2

cbean@moreland.org

Kim, Jina (TK-1 SDC)

5

jkim@moreland.org

Meadows, Jen

1

jmeadows@moreland.org

Garcia, Betzy

5

bgarcia-jimenez@moreland.org

Piergallini, Alison

4

apiergallini@moreland.org

Uzelac, Indira

5

iuzelac@moreland.org

First Grade

 

 

Tran, Kathi

5

ktran@moreland.org

Brown, Rachelle

11

rbrown@moreland.org

Ortiz, Teri (SLP)

23

tortiz@moreland.org

Cooper, Lauren

6

lcooper@moreland.org

Ross, Shanowa (RSP)

23

sross@moreland.org

Reid, Julie

12

jreid@moreland.org

Joyce Chu (RSP - Aide)

23

jchu@moreland.org

Second Grade

 

 

Richwood, Emily (Psych)

Library

erichwood@moreland.org

England, Jennifer

8

jengland@moreland.org

Lovely, Betsy (CASSY)

Library

blovely@moreland.org

Lee, Helma

9

hlee@moreland.org

 

 

 

 

Perez, Courtney

10

cperez@moreland.org